Customer reviews for JohnDeere X320 Tractor

JohnDeere X320 Tractor

Introducing the Select Series X300 Tractors from John Deere - maneuverability masters designed for homeowners who mow up to 3.5 acres and have varied terrain and light- to moderate-duty yard tasks.
Overall rating:
4.366 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Recommended by69 out of 8284%
Customer reviews for X320 Tractor
Review 1 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

X320 Tractor - Very Poor Performance.

Posted29 March 2012
Customer avatar
From:Pittstown, Franklin, NJ 08867, USA
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Monthly
Level of Expertise:Intermediate
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I have a garage kept X320. The hours on it are 152.7. It is in New condition. It will not start. So far, the tech has checked the PTO switch and the ECU switch. It's been down for 8 weeks.
I've had this tractor since 2009 and the warrantee is still valid.
The right side of the seat has cracked open.
It throws belts constantly - 3 each season - that's 9 total so far.
Purchased from the local dealer here in Pittstown, NJ. I can't tell you how disappointed I am with this thing.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+26points
29of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This tractor is a little "Powerhouse"!

Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
From:Valparaiso, Indiana
Length of Ownership:1 month
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Intermediate
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well I have used my X320 now four times and traded my 7 year old X300 in on it... I am so glad I did... I had 1.25 acre and now a full 2 acres, since I moved and needed a tractor that had a 3 blade, 48" cut with a side chute compared to my X300 which had a full mulching deck... What a difference.. The X320 has a bigger Kawasaki motor with 22hp compared to the X300 with 18.5hp and the difference in the decks is unreal.. This X320 cuts high grass 8 to 10 inches with no problem and no bogging down at all..! Like cutting through butter..! I can't believe the difference compared to the smaller engine in the X300 and the deck designed for mulching..! It's like night and day..! Nothing wrong with mulching but once you get much over an acre I think you have to go with the side chute deck, unless you want to spend a lot more time cutting.. Love this transmission and all you have to do is hit the forward or rear peddle and off you go... If you change the oil, I would recommend a oil filter tool for removal of the oil filter, because you won't get it off by hand.. I picked one up at a local tool store for 8 bucks and the filter comes off in a breeze.. I cut 2 acres in 2 and a half hours and I am not going as fast as I can, as a matter of fact I am rather meticulous and like to do a nice job... It uses 2 gallons of gas to cut the 2 acres... So far, overall, I am really pleased with this tractor..! Before I purchased it, I did check out Cub Cadet, Kubota, and some others but having two John Deere tractors before and looking at the overall quality, the weight of the frame and the deck etc. I decided to stick with John Deere even though they cost more...I feel the John Deere tractors are worth the quality you are getting..! The tractor just looks so darn good and is "standing tall" in that signature green and yellow paint..! Like they say " Nothing Runs Like a Deere" and "Nothing Looks as Good Either"..!
Proscomfortease of usequalitygood looksperformancereputation
Consso far none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely worth it

Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
From:Middletown, DE, USA
Length of Ownership:6 months
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Intermediate
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had contacted my local JD dealer after looking at a D170 at the box stores. He told me that with rebates and the possibility of trading in my 8 year old L120, the X300 would be a better deal in the price range of the D170. I proceeded to do a lot of research and reading a ton of reviews on the D170, X300, and the X320. I came to the conclusion on my own that it would be worth the additional $800 for the X320 over the X300 the dealer recommended. I have certainly not been disappointed. After hitting the 60 hour point this week, I have found no problems with my tractor. I cut 2 acres about every 5 days and this machine does a great job.
Prostight turningcomfortable ridewell built
Consnone so far
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied!

Posted7 July 2013
Customer avatar
From:Indiana, USA
Length of Ownership:6 months
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had owned three top-end Cub Cadet riders over the past 20 years and recently bought the John Deere x320. The difference between the two brands is night and day. The John Deere Kawasaki engine runs smooth and quiet. It does a really good job of cutting the grass. I mow about 2.5 acres once or twice a week. It is comfortable- -I actually enjoy mowing the yard. I have about 30 hours on the tractor so far, and am really pleased with this tractor. I had looked at Kubota (had a new loaner for about 5 weeks), but they are pricey, and not as nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as good as my stx38

Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
From:Minnesota, USA
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Intermediate
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have lived in the same house for over forty years and have always used a small lawn tractor. In 1989 I bought a JD stx38. That unit never went back to the dealer. I did all service myself. Twenty years later I thought I should upgrade, So I got an x320. I had the multching deck dealer installed, just like the old one. The X320 has been back the the dealer three times in two years. ALL issues have been deck related, belts, spindle, and leveling problems. Two years and less than fifty hours, this is not good. I would take my STX38 back today, if I could!
Prosengineturning
Conspoor deck designcost
No, I do not recommend this product.
+26points
31of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Follo up Review

Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
From:Harpers Ferry, WV, USA
Length of Ownership:6 months
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Intermediate
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just a quick Update:
Love the mower.
Starts right up. Smooth engine. Lots of power, never bogs down.
Cuts grass very well. Good turning radius.
Pulls my boat and trailer around the yard with ease.
Hard to remove oil filter. Even with tool. Buy a Fram filter with rubber grip and just put on 3 finger tight. Then it will come of by hand.
The discharge opening is not protected by a curved continuous frame lip. If you clip a tree, rock, stump etc. with the deck on the discharge side, the opening will grab and torque the whole deck to the point of damage to the deck attatchment system. Careful!
Also a minor problem with grass build at the discharge opening. You have to keep it clean or damp grass builds up and causes rust and mold.
Have used the mower 6 months now. Its a very good mower.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
24of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

X320 not durable based on my experieence

Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
From:Woodland, WA
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Transmission failure at 152 hours. Very nice tractor with a transmission that is very weak.
Prosgreat tractor when transmission works
Consdoesn't hold up
No, I do not recommend this product.
+22points
27of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

X320

Posted5 June 2013
Customer avatar
From:Oak Harbor, Wa
Length of Ownership:1 week
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new X320 arrived from the dealer yesterday. I am a Mech. engineer so I research things to death before spending money. This is a well designed piece of equipment. Very user friendly, great power with easy handling “no power steering needed”. I mowed about 2 acres of 8 to 12” thick tough grass “that had never been cut in just 2.6 hrs. I towed the 18 bushel steel cart behind during the entire mowing, to pick up all the limbs and rocks along the way. It never impaired the mowers operation including turning. The munching mower deck cuts extremely well and throws the grass 2 to 4 ft away from the output chute, blackberries were no match. It used 2.2 gal. of fuel. The terrain is a little rough. I found all the high stops and rocks. The mower spring assist lift is no chore to use and the height adjustment is simple to use on the fly. It is ONE tough machine! Estimate my next cutting will only take an hour. The 2500.00 to 3000.00 dollar machines out there, including the John Deere 100 series to not touch this machines value for the money. I highly recommend the X320 If you don't need a full garden tractor
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Mower

Posted2 May 2013
Customer avatar
From:Harpers Ferry WV
Length of Ownership:1 week
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Intermediate
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had the Scotts 1642 Kohler engine mower from Home Depot. Lasted 14 years. It was made by JohnDeere except it was orange.
Loved it. It finally died this spring on its first mow of the season,
Ran down to local Deere store and bought the much larger 320 w/ 48 inch deck.
What a beast. Once I got it home, it looked a lot bigger than in the store. Makes sense because in a John Deere showroom it is towards the small end of their tractor line.
The Kawasaki 22hp engine is smooth. Starts easy too. Tall, heavy wet grass doesnt slow this mower at all. Turning radius is better than my last mower, which was smaller. The x320 48 inch deck cut evenly and left no clumping, scalping or uncut rows.
Some things I noticed: Transaxle is not shrouded in frame. It should stay cooler and last longer. It wont get covered with grass too easy and the fan can easily be kept clean. The spindle covers, though, are still hard to clean out. Cant leave soaking wet grass under them or you get rust. Last mower I drilled big holes all around the base of covers so grass would dry. Might do it to this mower too. The little storage compartments are not practical.. Everything bounces out. They should have a cover.
The mower feels and looks like it is built very well. It is LARGE and HEAVY. Don't get it stuck! You wont be hopping off and tugging it free. You will be climbing down and asking for help!
Great Mower!
Prossmooth enginecuts nicebuilt like a tank
Consheavy like a tank
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Lawn Tractor

Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
From:Maryland, USA
Length of Ownership:3 months
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I purchased my X320 back in February when John Deere was offering the $500 instant rebate. So, I wanted to wait a little while before I actually submitted a review after using this wonderful time saver machine. I have a one acre lot that I used an old self-propelled walk behind mower on last season and it would to take me 3 hours to complete my mowing task. Now it takes me about 45 minutes to cut the entire yard front, back, and sides with my X320 and another 25 minutes to do my trench hill area with my self propelled walkbehind mower and edging with my edger. I now have 9 hours on the X320 and have completed my first oil and filter change service at the 8 hour mark. This lawn tractor has been flawless in terms of reliability and cut quality. Originally, I was considering the D series but after seeing the X series in person at a dealership, the workmanship hands down was definitely a step up. You can see and feel how solid these machines are when you sit on them. Once you start that engine, you can feel the smooth roaring power coming from the Kawasaki motor. I have some gentle slopes on my property and one slight grade of a hill in some areas and the X320’s transmission pulls these slopes and hill with no problems or whining. I know I could have used a smaller deck and been fine with a smaller machine but the 48" deck, bigger wheels, power and speed that this lawn tractor has is worth the step up in investment. Everytime I turn that ignition and that engine roars and comes to life, I have the confidence that my job of mowing will done while having fun. On another note, I usually like to keep and maintain my equipment for many years so I was looking for a 20 year or more tractor and John Deere had what I was looking for after doing my research on various other manufacture's models. Yes, it is big and green and takes up a considerable amount of space in my garage but like they say either "Go BIG or Go Home”. In this case either "Go BIG and GREEN or Go Home”.
Pros48" deckexcellent cut qualitygood network of dealerslots of powerbigger wheels
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful even cut but .............

Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
From:Mooresville, NC, USA
Length of Ownership:3 months
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The X320 joined my 10 year old LT180 this spring. I wanted a little more power and a larger deck. Picked the X360 first but the power steering was too slow for manuevering around the many trees I have. The steering on the X320 is light and reasonably quick. The cut is unbelievably even leaving the lawn looking like a golf course. I had hoped for a better ride than my LT180 but that's not the case. The noise level is very high and was unexpected. The deck makes a constant crashing noise (set the anti-scalp wheels according to the manual). I'm hoping something might be corrected on my first service. I have an excellent John Deere dealer. I would recommend the X320 but take advantage of the trail period and mow at least a couple of times in the trail period.
Prosbeautiful even cutlight direct steeringcomfortable seat
Consnoisy overall crashing deckrough ride
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

like the mower, it just needs better quality on the parts mention

Posted11 June 2012
Customer avatar
From:BEULAVILLE NC
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I HAVE X320 WITH 54 IN. EDGE DECK, CUTS GREAT, HANDLES GOOD AND MAKES SHORT TURNS. I HAVE HAD
SEVERAL PROBLEMS DURING THE FIRST 200 HOURS .THE
BUSHING FOR THE BOLT THAT HOLDS THE PULLEY'S FOR
THE DECK DRIVE BELT HAS BROKEN THREE TIMES. THE PLASTIC BUSHING FOR THE FORWARD AND REVERSE
CONTROLS BROKE AND THE MOWER WOULD NOT MOVE.
THEN THE BOLT THAT HOLDS THE ELECTRIC CLUTCH ASSY.BROKE.
Consneeds a fuel gauge
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2012 X320 54"Deck

Posted7 July 2012
Customer avatar
From:Superior, WI, USA
Length of Ownership:1 month
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Intermediate
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was in the market for a new tractor. I looked a the big box stores and almost settled on the D170. I went down to my local JD dealer to get more info. After speaking with the rep, he showed me a comparison of the D170 and X320. There is a big difference. What it comes down to is do you want to own it for 10yrs or 20yrs. The x320 has a smooth quite 22hp Kaw motor and I found there was no need for power steering. The tractor drives great at all speeds. I purchased mine with a 54" deck (go big or go home), I have 4 acres to move. I am able to power through 18-24 inch grass with no problems. I would say that it is worth bumping up $1500 to get the X class over the D.
Prossmoothnessquality4 year warrentysharp looking
Consprice a bit higher than i wanted to pay
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid!

Posted9 June 2015
Customer avatar
From:Placerville, CA
Length of Ownership:3 months
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
My Craftsman GT5000 wore out due to age. Doing research to find a replacement I decided on the X320 after looking at Cub, Craftsman, Ariens and a few others. While the X320 is more expensive than its counterparts it also, (my opinion) has heftier parts, more features, and easier to use than my old GT5000. Generally I will use my 2320 with 48" rotary cutter to mow my acreage but it doesn't get in all the spots due to its size. The X320 does get in those areas, handles slopes well, is quiet, has a fairly smooth ride, and has not given me any issues to date. Many of the reviews I have read inject cons regarding grass building up around the spindles or belts, that the hood is flimsy plastic, slips on wet grass, or have had bolts breaking off. Most lawn/garden tractors will have plastic body parts these days. Grass, leaves, and debris will get onto any mower deck no matter who makes it. Any 2 wheel drive vehicle can loose traction on wet grass. As for bolts breaking off, that can happen to anything mechanical and not necessarily due to a manufacturers defect.
This is a quality machine. Don't use it like a speedster to get mowing done faster. Use it when the grass or ground isn't wet, clean it when you're done, maintain it as you would your prized car.
Proswell madegreat featuresgood ridesteers easilyfoot controls forward reverse and deck
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mower

Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
From:Springfield , Illinois
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We are mowing with this machine for the third summer. It is easy to steer, comfortable to ride, plenty of power for mowing and is a pleasure to own. There have not been any problems as usual as this is our third John Deere mower. I buy mowers from John Deere knowing the quality is there and I have a place to have it repaired if need be. With most mowers bought at big box stores, once the mower is out the door it is up to you to find a repair shop. These machines are extremely user friendly and if taken care of will give you many years of great service.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Upgraded from X300

Posted24 September 2012
Customer avatar
From:Pineville, LA, USA
Length of Ownership:1 week
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I upgraded from the X300/42" deck to the X320/48" deck and I am impressed! Currently mow about 3 acres of rural property and the increase in HP and deck size reduced mowing time about 40%. The price is extremely reasonable for the machine you get. The deck leveling system is fantastic and simple to use for a terrific, level and smooth cut regardless of terrain. If you are shopping for a great mower this is the one for you. I have owned JD products for years and they just keep getting better.
Proshigh qualityexcellent well built and fantastic price range
Consnone
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Crank shaft bolt problem.

Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
From:maine 04027
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've owned my X320 for five years and today I had to have the crank shaft bolt fixed for the third time due to it's shearing off. What's up with this? Other then this irritating problem it's been a good machine.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great on hills good cut tranny will last forever if you pour in synthetic fluid

Posted1 June 2013
Customer avatar
From:Idaho, USA
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It has been an excellent commercial mower for me. I have extreme hills and obstacles to mow and it has performed better than anyother tractor I have used before. I have 400hrs and the only thing it has needed was a new drive belt because of a twig that got stuck. the transmission was good stock and had plenty of power but if you drain the motor oil that comes stock and put in synthetic motor oil or auto transmission fluid it will never slip and have tons of power.
It can sidehill like no other if you shift your weight to the uphill side.
overall an excellent mower engine is strong and has never bogged down. Reccomend mulching kit and stripekit.
Rio safety feature is annoying.
Prospowerstrong trannyquality cutdurablecomfortable to operate
Consrio is annoyingfluid in tranny from factory will lose viscosity
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

John Deere X320 tractor, twice the tractor of a d100 series for those willing to upgrade!

Posted6 January 2013
Customer avatar
From:Ellsworth, PA 15331, USA
Length of Ownership:1 week
Usage Frequency:Daily
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Well at first I bought a new D110 tractor from lowes that I use for my grass cutting business and really put the hours on fast. well after 2 years and 450 hours; the rust is creeping up everywhere and the transmission whines even after I put 5W50 synthetic in the transmission as an ugrade to make it last longer. so I went and bought a used 2010 X320 with only 32 hours on it from jd equipment in ohio and other than some scratches(which I buffed out from the plastic and made it shine) this tractor is so much more solid!! You can tell an overall rock solid machine that is so much better in everyway over the D series which I only use for snow removal in the winter with a plow. I wont be using the X320 until spring but after taking it up and down my snowy hillsides with 84lbs of weights in the back, I can tell you this machine is excellent. I even tried cutting some very tall 8 inch weeds to try out the 48" mower deck with only smooth cutting and excellent lugging ability from the itorque 22hp v-twin engine!! so much more power and even smoother running than my 22hp v-twin I bought and installed in the D110 after a year for more power over the standard single 19.5hp engine that barely would literally "cut it" up hills* The X320's engine barely loses RPM from a stand still to full speed at full throttle and you can really snap your neck back if your not prepared for it with no noise at all from the transmission! the seat seems more solid and should last longer without ripping compared to the softer, more padded D series seats and plus it has an open back to keep my back from sweating on those long, hot summer days of mowing. we will see how it goes this spring/summer and fall and I will write another review after this fall. I truly am happy with this tractor. overall I recommend this tractor to anyone willing to spend the extra money for a more solid, longer lasting machine and for those needing to cut more than 2.5 acres of grass a day. I promise you wont be sorry you bought one!
Prossuper itorque engineplush tireslonger lasting open back seatfaster 6.8mph speedheavy duty solid framemore options and attachments usedless engine vibrationwider rear tiresmore powerful hydro transmissionlarger 3.3 gallon gas tank
Consas with all deere's a little $$$$ priceyshould of bought it sooner
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products I Recommend
 
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X320 Tractor
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great Machine ,

Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
From:Adelaide SA, Australia
Length of Ownership:1 year or longer
Usage Frequency:Weekly
Level of Expertise:Expert
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought my X320 about 2 years ago and done 200 Hours and had no trouble , good power and light steering. About the seats cracking Iv had no trouble ,I use baby oil about every 2 months and dont leave the machine in extreme cold or heat , better under cover for storage.
Also with the deck take of the 2 pulley gaurds so rubbish will not gather there and clean it with a blower, , You will not get caught because of the saftey switches. and you can not leave the seat while the deck is running anyway, DP.
Prosa very good mower.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>